Audio From The Vault 1989

Jonathan Levitt on stage 1990Cesare’s Dog Demo Recordings Fall 1989

[ti_audio name=”Cesares Dog Demos 1989″]

These entertaining recordings were captured by SlowBurn Records in Fall 1989 as an early version of the band explores musical ideas. ┬áThe recordings feature Jonathan Levitt on vocals, Eric Johnson – guitar, bass; John Galuska – oboe, with other ‘guest’ performers.

real vegas online casino download

News Archives

slot cashier